Skip to product information
1 of 1


Yukmouth - JJ Based on a Vill Story 2 (CD)

Yukmouth - JJ Based on a Vill Story 2 (CD)

Regular price $ 12.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 12.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Mac Dre Special Bulletin (Intro)
2. Death Before Dishonor feat. Jha Voice
3. All I Know feat. Matt Blaque
4. Untouchable feat. Mad Lion, J-Hood
5. Dats Not Mob feat. Deltrice
6. Busta Rhymes Interview (Skit)
7. Bottle After Bottle feat. Too Short, E-40, Trevell, Winn-Wade
8. How To Mob feat. The Gatlin, Stevie Joe, J. Stalin
9. Acres feat. Smoke Dza, Mad Lion, Rankin Scroo
10. So Serious
11. Round Table Talk feat. A.R. Deville, King Locust, Che Dolla, Ampichino
12. Show In Oakland feat. Bobby Brackins, Clyde Carson
13. The Hood feat. Young Bleed, Big Hurk, Thyra
14. 5 On It feat. Lloyd, Numskull
15. All That I Got feat. The Jacka, Lee Majors
16. Skit
17. I Miss You feat. Deltrice

View full details