Skip to product information
1 of 1

Troy Ave

Troy Ave - Major Without A Deal CD

Troy Ave - Major Without A Deal CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Quarter Million (feat. Cam’Ron)
2. I’M Bout It (feat. Fat Joe)
3. Young King
4. Real N*gga
5. Doo Doo
6. Bang Bang (feat. 50 Cent)
7. A Bronx Tale
8. Love You/How I’m on It (feat. Lil Twin)
9. Fake Butt Busta
10. Do Betta (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Finagle the Bagel (feat. Young Lito)
12. Gimmie That (feat. Asap Ferg & Young Lito)
13. Do Me No Favors (feat. Fabolous & Jadakiss)
14. Anytime (feat. Snoop Dogg)
15. Taste of Revenge
16. All About the Money (feat. Young Jeezy & Rick Ross)
17. Your Style (Remix) (feat. Puff Daddy, Mase, & T.I.)

View full details