Skip to product information
1 of 3


Trae Tha Truth - "Tha Truth" CD + T-Shirt Bundle

Trae Tha Truth - "Tha Truth" CD + T-Shirt Bundle

Regular price $ 35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 35.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Tha Truth CD
  • "TRUTH" T-Shirt w/ Trae illustration on front + stylized tracklisting on the back
  • ABN Sticker

CD Tracklisting: 

  1. "Intro" feat. Lil Duval
  2. "Tricken Every Car I Get" feat. Future & Boosie
  3. "I Don't Give A Fuck" feat. Rick Ross
  4. "Doin’ Me" feat. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby
  5. "Why"
  6. "Never Knew" feat. Snootie Wild & Que
  7. "Late Night King" feat. Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign
  8. "Children of Men" feat. J. Cole & Ink
  9. "Book of Life"
  10. "Tryin' To Figure It Out" feat. Ink
  11. "Determined"
  12. "Yeah Hoe" feat. Problem & Lil Boss
  13. "Criminals" feat. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
  14. "What the Fuck is You On"
  15. "I Can’t Feel You"
  16. "Real" feat. DeJ Loaf
View full details