Skip to product information
1 of 1

Too Short

Too $hort - Bay Area Mixtape: Hella Disrespectful (CD)

Too $hort - Bay Area Mixtape: Hella Disrespectful (CD)

Regular price $ 12.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 12.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hella Disrespectul Tracklist

1. I Just Wanna feat. Mistah FAB
2. Very Important Pimpin’ feat. J. Stalin, Philthy Rich
3. Lotta Hatin’ feat. Mistah FAB
4. Sidepieces feat. Ezale, G-Eazy
5. Save All That Love feat. Mozzy, Nef The Pharaoh, Mistah FAB
6. Get Yo Friends feat. Chris Lockett, DNI Mike, Llama Llama, Zyah Belle
7. Jumpen feat. Radio Base
8. I’ll Never feat. DJ Upgrade
9. RNS feat. The Hoodstarz
10. No Passes feat. Killa Fresh, Mistah FAB
11. Punk Hoe feat. Lil Yee, Prezi, Oke Junior
12. My Bitch feat. BoofrmDa4, LaLa, UC Kayla, Zyah Belle
13. My Hype feat. DJ Upgrade
14. Talk S**t feat. Iamsu!, Mistah FAB, VT
15. L.O.L. feat. Reg Black
16. Look Out feat. E-40
17. Dub Nation
18. On God feat. Lil Yase, Mistah FAB, Young Gully
19. Long Time feat. ALLBLACK, Cash Click Boog, Rock&Roll
20. Violent feat. Mistah FAB
21. Hella Disrespectful feat. Big Money Gang, DB Tha General, DJ Upgrade
22. Outro

View full details