Skip to product information
1 of 1


Tink - Winter's Diary 5 Vinyl

Tink - Winter's Diary 5 Vinyl

Regular price $ 29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.98 USD
Sale Sold Out Pre-order
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tink's Winter's Diary 5 on Vinyl.

1xLP, Standard Jacket

Blue Splatter on Milky Clear Vinyl


Side A

  1. WD5 Intro

  2. Huh

  3. Stressin’

  4. Charged Up

  5. Bless Me Don’t Stress Me

  6. Songs About U (feat. Summer Walker)

  7. Hit A Lick (feat. NoCap)

  8. Playa (feat. Skilla Baby)

Side B

  1. Grip Tight

  2. Make It Make Sense

  3. Attention

  4. Past Those Interlude (feat. Jeremih)

  5. Jealous

  6. Insane

  7. Lows & Highs

  8. Pretty Girls


This item is a Pre-Order item. All items sharing a cart with this item will ship on or around October 18, 2024. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date.

Please note, orders will be processed during the latest pre-order shipping window in your cart. For example, if Pre-Order Item A's ship date is in July, and Pre-Order Item B's ship date is in August- your entire order will ship in August. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.


View full details