Skip to product information
1 of 1


Tink - Winter's Diary 5 CD

Tink - Winter's Diary 5 CD

Regular price $ 13.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 13.98 USD
Sale Sold Out Pre-order
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tink's Winter's Diary 5 on CD.


1. WD5 Intro
2. Huh
3. Stressin’
4. Charged Up
5. Bless Me Don’t Stress Me
6. Songs About U (feat. Summer Walker)
7. Hit A Lick (feat. NoCap)
8. Playa (feat. Skilla Baby)
9. Grip Tight
10. Make It Make Sense
11. Attention
12. Past Those Interlude (feat. Jeremih)
13. Jealous
14. Insane
15. Lows & Highs
16. Pretty Girls


This item is a Pre-Order item. All items sharing a cart with this item will ship on or around September 6, 2024. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date.

Please note, orders will be processed during the latest pre-order shipping window in your cart. For example, if Pre-Order Item A's ship date is in July, and Pre-Order Item B's ship date is in August- your entire order will ship in August. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.


View full details