Skip to product information
1 of 1


Starlito - Cold Turkey CD

Starlito - Cold Turkey CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Cold Turkey Intro
  2. One Long Day ft. Petty
  3. No Rearview ft. Don Trip
  4. Coolin' ft. Young Dolph
  5. Luca Brasi Speaks
  6. Dumb High ft. Young Dolph
  7. Sumn Serious ft. Kevin Gates
  8. Fearless Love ft. Hambino
  9. Family Tithes ft. West
  10. About a B*tch ft. Don Trip, Kevin Gates
  11. Ain't For Everybody
  12. Rollin' ft. Freddie Gibbs, Devin the Dude, Killa Kyleon, Propain
  13. The Ides of March
  14. Long Haul
  15. Free Red Dot Outro
View full details