Skip to product information
1 of 1


Shaboozey - Where I've Been, Isn't Where I'm Going Vinyl

Shaboozey - Where I've Been, Isn't Where I'm Going Vinyl

Regular price $ 25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 25.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl Pre-order for Shaboozey's "Where I've Been, Isn't Where I'm Going"


Side A

1. Horses & Hellcats

2. A Bar Song (Tipsy)

3. Last Of My Kind (feat. Paul Cauthen)

4. Anabelle

5. East Of The Massanutten

6. Highway

Side B

7. Let It Burn

8. My Fault (feat. Noah Cyrus)

9. Vegas

10. Drink Don’t Need No Mix (feat. BigXthaPlug)

11. Steal Her From Me

12. Finally Over


Pre-Order Info:

This item is a Pre-Order item. All items sharing a cart with this item will ship on or around 8/16/24. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date.

Please note, orders will be processed during the latest pre-order shipping window in your cart. For example, if Pre-Order Item A's ship date is in July, and Pre-Order Item B's ship date is in August- your entire order will ship in August. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

View full details