Skip to product information
1 of 1

Philthy Rich

Philthy Rich - The Remixes CD

Philthy Rich - The Remixes CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Same N*gga (feat. Young Greatness & Magnolia Chop)
  2. Feeling Rich Today (feat. Migos, Sauce Walka, Jose Guapo)
  3. Buss Down (feat. Birdman)
  4. Top Ramen (feat. Ice Billion Berg & Ball Greezy)
  5. Broke Boy (feat. Kash Doll, Ca$h Out, Troy Ave, 600 Breezy)
  6. Piss Codeine (feat. Kevin Gates, Young Dolph, Icewear Vezzo)
  7. Another Foreign (feat. Johnny Cinco, Jazz Lazer, Yowda, Zoe Dollaz)
  8. Wing Stop (feat. Rick Ross & Yowda)
View full details