Skip to product information
1 of 1

Philthy Rich

Philthy Rich - Sem God (CD)

Philthy Rich - Sem God (CD)

Regular price $ 12.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 12.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sem God Tracklist

  1. Sem God
  2. Around ft. Gucci Mane & Yhung T.O.
  3. My Zone ft. Marko Penn
  4. Winning Team
  5. Dead Fresh ft. Money Man
  6. This One ft. Bankroll Fresh
  7. No Extras
  8. Big Dawg Status ft. YFN Lucci, Young Dolph, & Lil Durk
  9. 24 Hours ft. Payroll Giovanni, Team Eastside Peezy & Mozzy
  10. Free JBay
  11. Plug Conversations ft. Allstar JR (Bonus Track)
  12. Right Now ft. SOB x RBE & Ziggy (Bonus Track)
View full details