Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul Wall

Paul Wall - Houston Oiler CD

Paul Wall - Houston Oiler CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Money Don’t Make Me
  2. Hustle Like a MF
  3. Thangz Are Crazy f. Z-Ro
  4. Caught Ya Lookin’
  5. Han Solo on 4’s
  6. Millionaire Dreams
  7. Why Is That
  8. Dying Breed
  9. Mike Dean
  10. Save Me from Myself f. J-Dawg
  11. Headed 2 the Country f. Rich the Factor
  12. Holdin, Comin Diine
  13. Showroom Ready f. LE$
  14. Real S**t, Fake People
  15. Stop Cryin, Start Prayin
  16. Swangin in the Rain (Muddmix) [f. Slim Thug, Lil Keke, J-Dawg, Z-Ro & Chamillionaire]
View full details