Skip to product information
1 of 1


MO3 - Legend Vinyl

MO3 - Legend Vinyl

Regular price $ 29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 29.98 USD
Sale Sold Out Pre-order
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1xLP, Standard Jacket

Yellow Jacket


Side A

  1. Came Up (Feat. Tye Harris) 

  2. AR (Feat. BigXthaPlug & That Mexican OT)

  3. Tidal Wave

  4. Blood Money (Feat. Finesse2Tymes) 

  5. Time & Time Again (Feat. Money Man & Fredo Bang)

  6. For Real 

  7. Cake Up (Feat. Ralo)

Side B

  1. Body

  2. Yeah Yeah

  3. 3:00 AM

  4. Shottaz (Feat. NoCap)

  5. Middle of The Night 

  6. I Cried 

  7. They Don't Know (Feat. Tory Lanez)



This item is a Pre-Order item. All items sharing a cart with this item will ship on or around August 16, 2024. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date.

Please note, orders will be processed during the latest pre-order shipping window in your cart. For example, if Pre-Order Item A's ship date is in July, and Pre-Order Item B's ship date is in August- your entire order will ship in August. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

View full details