Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Von

King Von - What It Means To Be King CD

King Von - What It Means To Be King CD

Regular price $ 13.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 13.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is in stock and ready to ship!

Product Description:
4-Panel Digipak
12pg photo booklet


  1. Where I’m From
  2. War
  3. Facetime (feat. G Herbo)
  4. Don’t Play That (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Straight To It (feat. Fivio Foreign)
  6. Trust Nothing (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
  7. Evil Twins (feat. Lil Durk)
  8. Too Real
  9. Rich Gangsta (feat. Tee Grizzley)
  10. Mad
  11. My Fault (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  12. Change My Life
  13. Hard To Trust (feat. Dreezy)
  14. Get Back (feat. Boss Top & DqFrmDaO)
  15. Get It Done (feat. OMB Peezy)
  16. Chase The Bag
  17. Go N Get Em (feat. Boss Top)
  18. Grandson For President
  19. Family Dedication Outro
View full details