Skip to product information
1 of 1

DJ Fresh

DJ Fresh - Tonite Show with Jacka CD

DJ Fresh - Tonite Show with Jacka CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Intro
2. Better Then All The Rest
3. Boomin System (feat. Bo Strangles)
4. If It About (feat. The Jacka, LiL Blood & Mitchy Slick)
5. Fat Woman (feat. J. Stalin, Shady Nate & Skeme)
6. One Can Make Things Right (Interlude)
7. Skit
8. Ride For You (feat. Lady Ile & Stevie Joe)
9. Word Of Mouth
10. The Jacka Blues
11. We Still Here (feat. Fed-x & Mr. Tower)
12. Couldn't Be A Better Player (feat. Joe Blow & Lil Rue)
13. Outro
View full details