Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cool Uncle CD

Cool Uncle CD

Regular price $ 12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 12.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary singer Bobby Caldwell links up with super-producer, Jack Splash for "Cool Uncle"! 



  1. Intro
  2. Game Over [ft. Mayer Hawthorne]
  3. Breaking Up [ft. Deniece Williams & Eric Biddines]
  4. Never Knew Love Before
  5. Mercy [ft. Cee-Lo]
  6. Destiny
  7. Embrace the Night
  8. My Beloved
  9. Break Away [ft. Jessie Ware]
  10. Miami Nights
  11. Lonely
  12. The Cat Came Back
  13. End Of Days
  14. A Dream…
  15. Outro [ft. JD8]
View full details