Skip to product information
1 of 1


Anderson Paak - Malibu 2xLP - Vinyl

Anderson Paak - Malibu 2xLP - Vinyl

Regular price $ 30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 30.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Anderson .Paak's critically acclaimed album, Malibu is now available! The packaging is a wide spine sleeve with 2 pieces of vinyl + a foldout poster featuring the artwork to hang on your wall.

Side A

  1. The Bird
  2. Heart Don’t Stand a Chance
  3. The Waters ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
  4. The Season | Carry Me

Side B

  1. Put Me Thru
  2. Am I Wrong ft. ScHoolBoy Q
  3. Without You ft. Rapsody
  4. Parking Lot

Side C

  1. Lite Weight ft. The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir
  2. Room In Here ft. The Game & Sonyae Elise
  3. Water Fall (Interluuube)
  4. Your Prime

Side D

  1. Come Down
  2. Silicon Valley
  3. Celebrate
  4. The Dreamer ft. Talib Kweli


View full details