Skip to product information
1 of 7

Blackground Records Store

Aaliyah - One in a Million CD Box Set

Aaliyah - One in a Million CD Box Set

Regular price $ 35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 35.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

T-Shirt Is Collectible & Exclusive To The Box.

Bundle comes with CD, T-Shirt and Stencil

CD Details:
Jewel Case
10-Panel Roll Fold

Street Date: 8/20/21


  • Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro)
  • Hot Like Fire
  • One In A Million
  • A Girl Like You
  • If Your Girl Only Knew
  • Choosey Lover (Old School / New School)
  • Got To Give It Up
  • 4 Page Letter
  • Everything's Gonna Be Alright
  • Giving You More
  • I Gotcha' Back
  • Never Givin' Up
  • Heartbroken
  • Never Comin' Back
  • Ladies In Da House
  • The One I Gave My Heart To
  • Came To Give Love (Outro)
    View full details