Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Jacka

Jacka - Tear Gas Vinyl

Jacka - Tear Gas Vinyl

Regular price $ 25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 25.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please allow 1-2 weeks for shipping.

Product Description:
2xLP, Gatefold Jacket

Vinyl Color:
Tear Gas Smoke Vinyl


Side A

  1. Summer (feat. Matt Blaque & Rydah J Klyde)
  2. Just A Celebrity (feat. Sky Balla)
  3. Glamorous Lifestyle (feat. Andre Nickatina)
  4. Greatest Alive (feat. E-40, Mitchy Slick & Jynx)
  5. They Don't Know (feat. Freeway)

Side B

  1. Dream (feat. Ampichino & Zion I)
  2. Won't Be Right (feat. Cellski)
  3. Keep Callin' (feat. Devin the Dude)
  4. Girls
  5. Scared Money (feat. Krondon & AP.9)

Side C

  1. Get It In (feat. Paul Wall & Masspike Miles)
  2. What's Your Zodiac (feat. Phil Da Agony)
  3. Dopest Forreal
  4. Callin' My Name (feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
  5. What Happened To The World

Side D

  1. The Movement (feat. Planet Asia)
  2. Storm (feat. Cormega)
  3. Our Heroes (feat. Dubb 20 & J. Stalin)
  4. All Over Me

View full details