Skip to product information
1 of 1

DJ Kay Slay

DJ Kay Slay - Accolades LP

DJ Kay Slay - Accolades LP

Regular price $ 24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 24.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Widespine Jacket
Blank Sleeves
Black Vinyl

Street Date: 12/17/21


Side A

  1. Intro - 72 Bar Assassin (feat. The Game)
  2. Extravagant Lifestyle (feat. Raekwon, Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah & Tragedy Khadafi)
  3. Harlem Block Money(feat. Dave East, Vado, Jim Jones, Shoota 93 & Talkit Trigga)
  4. WTF You Thought (feat. AZ, Saigon, Papoose, Dj Paul, Merkules, Jon Connor & Tony Yayo)
  5. The Struggle (feat. Sheek Louch, Styles P, 88 Lo & Meet Sims)
  6. Don't Judge Me (feat. EMC Scotty, InkedUp Baddie & Sabrina Foxx)
  7. Wild Child (feat. Styles P, MC Gruff, Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Black Rob & Razah)

Side B

  1. Rolling 110 Deep, Pt. 1
  2. Rolling 110 Deep, Pt. 2


Pre-Order Info:
This is a pre-order item that is estimated to begin shipping out January 2022.

View full details