Skip to product information
1 of 1


Berner - GOTTI Vinyl (2xLP)

Berner - GOTTI Vinyl (2xLP)

Regular price $ 27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Details:

Gatefold Packaging, 2xLP

140 gm


Vinyl Color:

Translucent Candy Apple & Cream



Side A

  1. Untouchable (Intro) (feat. John Gotti)
  2. Draped Up (feat. Future)
  3. 1st 48 (feat. Cozmo)
  4. Silence
  5. Too Many Goats (feat. Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss & Kevin Cossom)

Side B

  1. Lonely At The Top (feat. Rod Wave)
  2. Legacy
  3. Pound For Pound (feat. John Gotti, Mozzy, Conway The Machine, Styles P & Benny The Butcher)
  4. Slow Down (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Side C

  1. Zoning (feat. Ryn Nicole)
  2. Morals (Interlude) (feat. John Gotti)
  3. Bucket List (feat. Cozmo)
  4. Next Level (feat. Millyz)
  5. Big Chain (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Side D

  1. Running Numbers (feat. Cozmo)
  2. Pac Vibes (feat. Cozmo)
  3. Side Tracked
  4. Karma (feat. Janelle Marie & Madeline Lauer)
  5. Above The Law (Outro) (feat. John Gotti)


View full details