Skip to product information
1 of 1

Snoop Dogg

Snoop Dogg - Neva Left Vinyl

Snoop Dogg - Neva Left Vinyl

Regular price $ 27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 27.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product is in stock and ready to ship!

Product Description:
2xLP, Gatefold Jacket, Download Card

Vinyl Color:
Spring Green Vinyl


Side A

  1. Neva Left
  2. Moment I Feared (feat. Rick Rock)
  3. Bacc in da Dayz (feat. Big Tray Deee)
  4. Promise You This

Side B

  1. Trash Bags (feat. K CAMP)
  2. Swivel (feat. Stresmatic)
  3. Go On (feat. October London)
  4. Big Mouth
  5. Toss It (feat. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh)

Side C

  1. 420 (Blaze Up) (feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
  2. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & Kaytranada)
  3. Let Us Begin (feat. KRS-One)
  4. Mount Kushmore (feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)

Side D

  1. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) (feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie)
  2. I'm Still Here 
  3. Love Around the World (feat. Big Bub)
  4. Transition


View full details