Skip to product information
1 of 1


Show Banga - Mayor 4 Life CD

Show Banga - Mayor 4 Life CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Show Banga;s brand new CD with features from E-40, Sage The Gemini, Iamsu, P-Lo, Jay Ant, NHT Chipass, and more. 


  1. 4 Life (prod. Reece Beats)
  2. Upset ft. Chipass (prod. Juneonnabeat)
  3. Neva In My Life ft. E-40 (prod. Juneonnabeat)
  4. I Been That ft. Sage The Gemini (prod. Juneonnabeat)
  5. Talk Down (prod. Exclusive)
  6. Jus 1 Night (prod. Junneonnabeat)
  7. Grind Forever ft. Jay Ant (prod. Exclusive)
  8. Aww Shit ft. P-Lo & Sage The Gemini (prod. P-Lo)
  9. Fire Dat trick ft. Chipass (prod. Juneonnabeat)
  10. Pay Me ft. Kool John & Iamsu (prod. Dave-O)
  11. Blue Money ft. Rich The Kid & Kidd Kidd
  12. Squad Bang (prod Juneonnabeat)
  13. 1 Time ft. Kool John & Skipper (prod. Juneonnabeat)
  14. Stuck in My Ways ft. Skipper (prod. Dave-O)
  15. 0 Playin ft. June & Remedy (prod. Juneonnabeat)
  16. Take a Look ft. June (prod. Juneonnabeat)
  17. Be Great (prod. Juneonnabeat)
  18. Told Mama (prod. Zaytoven)
View full details