Skip to product information
1 of 1

Too Short

Too Short - The Pimp Tape (CD)

Too Short - The Pimp Tape (CD)

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Pimp Tape Tracklist:

1. Go $hort Dog
2. Break a Bitch
3. Tables ft. 2 Chainz & Snoop Dogg
4. Ain’t My Girlfriend ft. Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Joyner Lucas & Jeremih
5. Give Her Some Money
6. Save All That Love ft. Mozzy, Mistah F.A.B. & Nef The Pharaoh
7. How To Be a Player ft. T.I., E-40, & Adrian Marcel
8. Pull Yo Trophies Out ft. Philthy Rich
9. Don’t Shoot ft. ScHoolboy Q & Joyner Lucas
10. Dr. Dre Interlude
11. The Game Taught Me
12. Give Me Back My Eyes ft. Ymtk
13. Only Dimes ft. G-Eazy & The-Dream
14. Twerk Train ft. Chanel West Coast
15. Sexy Dancer ft. Legado 7 & DJ Khaled
16. I Got Shit To Do
17. Pay Her
18. $hort Dog Wedding
19. Pop That Pussy
20. How To Be a Player [Reprise] ft. T.I., Richie Rich & Adrian Marcel

View full details