Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ricky Hil - T-shirt & Vinyl Bundle (Black)

Ricky Hil - T-shirt & Vinyl Bundle (Black)

Regular price $ 42.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 42.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

It has finally arrived! Make sure you get Ricky Hil's album, "Candy Painted Coffins" on clear green vinyl along with a matching "Candy Painted Coffins" T-Shirt.

Note: Orders will ship Feb. 10, 2016

Side A

  1. Walk Around Here
  2. Sky's Black
  3. Lose Your Mind
  4. From Hell
  5. What I Need ft. Bonic
  6. Psych Ward Blues

Side B

  1. Suicide Watch
  2. Superman
  3. Paranoia
  4. Stupid
  5. Smoking Section
View full details