Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Von

King Von - What It Means To Be King Vinyl

King Von - What It Means To Be King Vinyl

Regular price $ 32.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 32.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Description:
Widespine Jacket
12pg Photo Booklet

Vinyl Color:
Silver & Black Marble


Side A

  1. Where I’m From
  2. War
  3. Facetime (feat. G Herbo)
  4. Don’t Play That (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Straight To It (feat. Fivio Foreign)

Side B

  1. Trust Nothing (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
  2. Evil Twins (feat. Lil Durk)
  3. Too Real
  4. Rich Gangsta (feat. Tee Grizzley)
  5. Mad

Side C

  1. My Fault (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  2. Change My Life
  3. Hard To Trust (feat. Dreezy)
  4. Get Back (feat. Boss Top & DqFrmDaO)
  5. Get It Done (feat. OMB Peezy)

Side D

  1. Chase The Bag
  2. Go & Get Em (feat. Boss Top)
  3. Grandson For President
  4. Family Dedication Outro
    View full details