Skip to product information
1 of 1

Freddie Gibbs

Freddie Gibbs - Shadow of a Doubt Vinyl Bundle

Freddie Gibbs - Shadow of a Doubt Vinyl Bundle

Regular price $ 50.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 50.00 USD
Sale Coming Soon

The long awaited vinyl treatment of Freddie Gibbs' "Shadow of a Doubt" project is finally here! The 2xLP gatefold includes bonus tracks never before released on vinyl. Pre-order today to make sure you get your copy, it comes with an exclusive Shadow of a Doubt T-Shirt. 



  1. Rearview
  2. Narcos
  3. Careless
  4. Fuckin' Up The Count
  5. Extradite (feat. Black Thought)
  6. McDuck (feat. Dana Williams)
  7. Mexico (feat. Tory Lanez)
  8. Packages (feat. Manman Savage)
  9. 10 Times (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)
  10. Lately
  11. Basketball Wives
  12. Forever and A Day
  13. Insecurities
  14. Freddie Gordy
  15. Cold Ass N*gga
  16. My Boy (Bonus)
  17. 10 Chickens (Bonus)
  18. Pronto (Bonus)
  19. White Range (Bonus)
  20. Diamonds (Bonus)
View full details