Skip to product information
1 of 1

Philthy Rich

Philthy Rich - Motivational Purpose CD

Philthy Rich - Motivational Purpose CD

Regular price $ 12.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 12.98 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Details:
4-Panel Digipak

Pre-Order info:
This product releases on 3/11/22 and will begin shipping mid march


  1. Motivational Purpose
  2. Safe (feat. Jeremih)
  3. On Me (feat. Rich The Kid)
  4. Sem God x Drank God (feat. Icewear Vezzo)
  5. Lord Help Me (feat. OBN Jay & TEC)
  6. King of Oakland
  7. Real Numbers (feat. Larry June)
  8. Broke Before (feat. Yg Teck)
  9. My Everything (feat. Seddy Hendrinx)
  10. Box Me In (feat. Toohda Band$ & Skinny T)
  11. Leave Me Alone
  12. No Smut (feat. AFN Peso)
View full details