Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bun B

Bun B - Return of the Trill (CD)

Bun B - Return of the Trill (CD)

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Return of the Trill Tracklist:

1. "Trill Over Everything" featuring Killa Kyleon
2. "Recognize" featuring T.I. and Big K.R.I.T.
3. "KnoWhatImSaying" featuring Slim Thug and Lil Keke
4. "Outta Season" featuring Big K.R.I.T.
5. "Traphandz" featuring Yo Gotti and 2 Chainz
6. "Blood On The Dash" featuring Gary Clark Jr.
7. "Myself" featuring Run The Jewels
8. "Rudeboi" featuring Lil Wayne
9. "Hoes From Da Hood" featuring Beatking
10. "Slow It Down"
11. "Never Going Back" featuring Giggs
12. "U A Bitch" featuring Pimp C
13. "Grow Up" featuring 8Ball and MJG
14. "Gone Away" featuring Leon Bridges and Gary Clark Jr.

View full details